Star Empire of Manticore Alliance
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

How it works

2 posters

Go down

How it works Empty How it works

Post  MSTRSTCH 27.09.10 1:42

Introduce yourself and tell us a little about your stats and what you hope to accomplish with S.E.M. Your app will then be reviewed by the Senior Staff and you will be notified.
MSTRSTCH
MSTRSTCH
Admin

Character Bio
Alliance Affiliation:: Star Empire of Manticore

https://sema.forumotion.net

Back to top Go down

How it works Empty Application

Post  Kozality 06.10.10 23:16

Application:

I go by Kozality, or Koz for short. (A play on my last name and the philosophy of "causality".)

I'm very new to OGame and looking for an organized group to learn and grow with.

I am no stranger to MMOs in general. I was attracted to this game due to it's casual nature, seeming emphasis on production, and science-fiction theme.

I am a 5+ year veteran in EVE Online, ("Regat Kozovv") where I've been active in many large scale alliance operations from fleet engagements to logistics, production, and support.

Please let me know if you have any questions. I look forward to working with you all.

Kozality

Back to top Go down

How it works Empty Re: How it works

Post  MSTRSTCH 06.10.10 23:40

Welcome aboard Koz glad to have you.
MSTRSTCH
MSTRSTCH
Admin

Character Bio

Back to top Go down

Post  Sam 08.10.10 23:28

My same is Samantha (Sam for short)

I have played Ogame only a few weeks now and am still getting used to many things in it. But (hopefully) I am learning quickly.

I tend to play this one as a bit of an rp in line wiht the MMO universe (dont laugh)
I am looking for some helpful players to guide me along the right way to play and ,maybe translate some of that Ogame Jargon in the forums.
My main MMO for the longest time was of course WoW but I have played many in my time. and usually pick them up pretty quickly.